Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

Hey Pretties!

I’m actually really excited to do a review on this product because it works so well and I got it for free from my sister one evening while helping her clean through her skincare stash (thanks Felice!).

This, my friends, is the Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief moisturizer. It is oil-free, fragrance-free and suits all skin types. It is a light weight cream-gel texture that surprisingly packs a whole lotta punch when it comes to hydration, in spite of its super lightweight texture.

I’ve been using this now for almost the entire month of October as my daytime moisturizer. This has been PERFECT for my combination skin that tends to get drier during the colder weather. This glides on super smooth and I can attest that it is definitely a “drink” for thirsty skin. It absorbs in a snap and leaves my face feeling so soft, plump and super hydrated without it feeling or looking oily whatsoever.

I’m not clear as to what sort of skin-beneficial ingredients are in the Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief moisturizer, but in any case, the way this makes my skin feel and look is enough for me to continue using this.

I’ve got a little sample size of the moisturizer – I am very tempted to pick up a regular size once this one runs out. If I do, I may actually use a bit of this during the daytime underneath another moisturizer with SPF or use this as part of my nighttime skincare routine — I’m certain I’d wake up to soft, plump, hydrated skin if I used this at bedtime!

I give the Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief moisturizer: a STANDING OVATION

Have you tried this moisturizer? Like or dislike?

Thanks for reading!!

πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “Clinique Moisture Surge Extended Thirst Relief

    • I’ve tried a few Clinique products over the years and have never been disappointed. This product just reminded me of how good they can be. Thanks for reading my post! πŸ™‚

  1. Pingback: November Favourites/Product Empties #5 | Try Me Pretty

Comments are closed.