Maybelline Pumped Up! Colossal Volume Express Mascara

Hey Pretties!

Mascara is my most used and can’t-live-without makeup product. Currently, I’ve got about a dozen different ones open and on the go and now I’ve found another great one to add to that collection — the Maybelline Pumped Up! Colossal Volume Express Mascara.

 

The majority of my mascara collection is by Maybelline and they hit the mark again with this one. I tend to like the performance of mascara brushes that are a.) plastic and b.) stiff and lengthening. I find they are super easy to work with, makes for separating lashes a for sure thing and there’s always never an excess of formula on the brush (e.g. L’oreal Shocking Extensions Telescopic mascara is my fave).

Fat, soft mascara brushes usually don’t appeal to me or do the separating, defining and lengthening of lashes that I strive for. However… I don’t know what it is about this brush, but even with it’s fat, round, soft-bristle design, it totally delivers on everything I look for!

This is a great mascara if you’re looking for no clumps, no flakes, great black lashes, lengthening and definition. I have the waterproof formula that lasts all day and holds my lashes up all day too.

I give the Maybelline Pumped Up! Colossal Volume Express mascara: a HIGH FIVE

Have you tried this mascara?Β  Like or dislike?

Thanks for stopping by!

πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Maybelline Pumped Up! Colossal Volume Express Mascara

Comments are closed.